Chapter Officers

.2016-2017 Officers

Kirsten Dovey- President
Zachary Barnes and Julia Cochran – Vice Presidents of Scholarship
Ryann Burton and Lisa Young- Vice Presidents  of Service
Jia Jia He and Wingo Tse  – Pinnacle Officers
Michael Cha – Vice President of Leadership
Jewell Carr – Vice President of Fellowship
Karen Bosehart – Communications Officer
Lindsay Haney – Faculty Advisor